AIA Nebraska: Chapter Information: Central States Region CACE Members
  Chapter Information: Central States Region CACE Members
     
 

Click here for more information regarding the Central State Region.

AIA Central States Emerging Professionals

Central States Directors
Jack Morgan, AIA
Frankfurt–Short–Bruza Associates
5801 Broadway Extension, Ste. 500
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
(405) 840–2931
jmorgan@fsb-ae.com

Chris Ball, AIA
Jack Ball & Associates Architects, PC
444 S Campbell Ave
Springfield, MO 65806
(417) 866-1904
cball@jbapc.com

AIA Iowa
Jessica Reinert, IOM
400 Locust St., Ste. 100
Des Moines, IA 50309
(515) 244-7502
Fax: (515) 244-5347
jreinert@aiaiowa.org

AIA Kansas
Terry Humphrey
Executive Director
700 SW Jackson, Suite 209
Topeka, KS 66603
(785) 234-6664
Fax: (785) 357-6450
humphrey@aiaks.org

AIA Missouri
Pat Amick, Executive Director
204 A E. High St.
Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 635-8555
Fax: (573) 636-5783
Pat-amick@socket.net

AIA St. Louis
Michelle Swatek, Executive Director
911 Washington Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63101
(314) 621-3484
Fax: (314) 621-3489
mswatek@aia-stlouis.org

AIA Kansas City
Dawn Taylor, Executive Director
1801 McGee, Suite 100
Kansas City, MO 64108
(816) 221-3485
Fax: (816) 221-5653
dtaylor@aiakc.org

AIA Nebraska
Sara A. Kay, Executive Director
335 North 8th Street, Suite A
Lincoln, NE 68501
(402) 858-1929
sara@aiane.org

AIA Oklahoma
Jan Loftis, Executive Director
6301 Waterford Blvd., Suite 105
Oklahoma City, OKĀ  73118
(405) 810-8809
Fax: (405) 840-5730
janloftis@coxinet.net

AIA Central Oklahoma
Melissa Hunt, Executive Director
3535 North Classen Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
(405) 948-7174
Fax: (405) 948-7397
aiacoc@sbcglobal.net

AIA Eastern Oklahoma
Lindsey Ellerbach, Executive Director
2210-R South Main Street
Tulsa, OK 74114-1153
(918) 583-0013
Fax: (918) 583-0026
lindsey@aiaarchitects.com

 
     
Career CenterCalendarARE-IDPAdvertiseAIA Nebraska AffiliatesFoundationScholarshipsJob Board
In case of inclement weather, AIA Nebraska will follow suit with Lincoln Public Schools. Click here for school closings.

AIA Nebraska
335 North 8th Street | Suite A
Lincoln, NE 68508

Office Hours
9:00a.m-5:00p.m. M-Th
9:00a.m.-1:00 p.m. F
P 402/858-1929
Contact AIA Nebraska