AIA Nebraska: Chapter Information: AIA NE Executive Officers and Directors
  Chapter Information: 2008 AIA NE Executive Officers and Directors
     
 

2017

Click here to view the AIA Nebraska bylaws.

President
Dave Johnson, AIA
Studio 951, Ltd.
800 P Street, Suite 203
Lincoln, NE 68508-1481
davejohnson@studio951.net
(402) 477-1666
President Elect
Jeff Monzu, AIA
Leo A Daly
8600 Indian Hills Drive,
Omaha, NE 68114-4039
jsmonzu@leoadaly.com
(402) 391-8111
Secretary

Vanessa Schutte, AIA
DLR Group, Inc.
6457 Frances Street
Suite 200
Omaha, NE 68106-2280
vschutte@dlrgroup.com
(402) 742-4200

Treasurer
Greg Galbreath, AIA
RDG Planning & Design
900 Farnam on the Mall
Suite 100
Omaha, NE 68102-5089
ggalbreath@rdgusa.com
(402) 392-0133
Director
Kate Hier, AIA

The Clark Enersen Partners
1010 Lincoln Mall
Suite 200
Lincoln, NE 68508-2883
kate.hier@clarkenersen.com
(402) 477-9291
Director
Dan Grasso, AIA

Sinclair Hille Architects
700 Q Street
Lincoln, NE 68508-1330
dgrasso@sinclairhille.com
(402) 476-7331
Associate Director
Brenda Nelson, Assoc. AIA
Alley Poyner Macchietto Architecture, Inc.
1516 Cuming St
Omaha, NE 68102-4409
bnelson@alleypoyner.com
(402) 341-1544
Associate Director
Lisa Bell, Assoc. AIA

Alley Poyner Macchietto Architecture, Inc.
1516 Cuming St
Omaha, NE 68102-4409
lbell@alleypoyner.com
(402) 763-2730
Lincoln Section President
Michael Sinclair, AIA

The Schemmer Associates
134 S 13th Street
Suite 1100
Lincoln, NE 68508-1914
msinclair@schemmer.com
(402) 219-3689
Omaha Section President
Matthew DeBoer, AIA

HDR
8404 Indian Hills Dr
Omaha, NE 68114-4049
matthew.deboer@hdrinc.com
(402) 616-9988
Western Section President
Troy Keilig, AIA

Cannon Moss Brygger Architects
208 N Pine Street
Suite 301
Grand Island, NE 68801-5926
keilig.t@cmbaarchitects.com
(308) 384-4444
Student Chapter President
Jati Zunaibi, AIAS

UNL College of Architecture
Lincoln, NE 68508
jati.zunaibi@huskers.unl.edu
Immediate Past President
Barb Gay, AIA

Nebraska Public Power District
PO Box 499
Columbus, NE 68602-0499
bjgay@nppd.com
(402) 563-5942

UNL- College of Architecture Representative
Katherine Ankerson, AIA

Dean, College of Architecture
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
232 Architecture Hall
Lincoln, NE 68588-0107
kankerson1@unl.edu
(402)472-9216

Executive Director
Sara A. Kay, Hon. AIA

AIA Nebraska
335 North 8th Street
Suite A
Lincoln, NE 68508
sara@aiane.org
(402)858-1929
State Government Network Representative
Lowell Berg, AIA

The Clark Enersen Partners
1010 Lincoln Mall
Suite 200
Lincoln, NE 68508-2883
lowell.berg@clarkenersen.com
(402)489-5280
 
     
Career CenterCalendarARE-IDPAdvertiseAIA Nebraska AffiliatesFoundationScholarshipsJob Board
In case of inclement weather, AIA Nebraska will follow suit with Lincoln Public Schools. Click here for school closings.

AIA Nebraska
335 North 8th Street | Suite A
Lincoln, NE 68508

Office Hours
9:00a.m-5:00p.m. M-Th
9:00a.m.-1:00 p.m. F
P 402/858-1929
Contact AIA Nebraska