Chapter Information: 2008 Lincoln Chapter Board of Directors


Andy Widman, AIA
Tetrad Property Group
2021 Transformation Drive
Lincoln, NE 68508

Associate Director
Trevor Watson, Assoc. AIA
Architecture Etcetera
2436 N 48th St., Suite E
Lincoln, NE 68504

President Elect
Scott D. Shiffermiller, AIA
DLR Group
1128 Lincoln Mall, Suite 103
Lincoln, NE 68508

Associate Director
Emily Goans, Assoc. AIA
DLR Group
1128 Lincoln Mall, Suite 103
Lincoln, NE 68508

John Hathaway, AIA
Architectural Design Associates
7501 'O' Street, Suite 105
Lincoln, NE 68510

Affiliate Director
Linda M. Potter, Affiliate AIA
Watkins Concrete Block
14306 Giles Road
Omaha, NE 68138-3605

Chad Kruse, AIA
Sinclair Hille Architects
700 Q Street
Lincoln, NE 68508

Immediate Past President
Michael Sinclair, AIA
The Schemmer Associates
134 South 13th Street, Suite 1100
Lincoln, NE 68508

Career CenterCalendarARE-IDPAdvertiseAIA Nebraska AffiliatesFoundationScholarshipsJob Board
In case of inclement weather, AIA Nebraska will follow suit with Lincoln Public Schools. Click here for school closings.

AIA Nebraska
335 North 8th Street | Suite A
Lincoln, NE 68508

Office Hours
9:00a.m-5:00p.m. M-Th
9:00a.m.-1:00 p.m. F
P 402/858-1929
Contact AIA Nebraska