Chapter Information: 2008 Lincoln Chapter Board of Directors
     
 

2018

President
Andy Widman, AIA
Tetrad Property Group
2021 Transformation Drive
Lincoln, NE 68508
awidman@tetradpropertygroup.com
(402)434-9440

Associate Director
Trevor Watson, Assoc. AIA
Architecture Etcetera
2436 N 48th St., Suite E
Lincoln, NE 68504
twatson@archi-etc.com
(402)429-1614

President Elect
Scott D. Shiffermiller, AIA
DLR Group
1128 Lincoln Mall, Suite 103
Lincoln, NE 68508
sshiffermiller@dlrgroup.com
(402)742-4200

Associate Director
Emily Goans, Assoc. AIA
DLR Group
1128 Lincoln Mall, Suite 103
Lincoln, NE 68508
egoans@dlrgroup.com
(402)742-4200

Secretary/Treasurer
John Hathaway, AIA
Architectural Design Associates
7501 'O' Street, Suite 105
Lincoln, NE 68510
john@adalincoln.com
(402)486-3232

Affiliate Director
Linda M. Potter, Affiliate AIA
Watkins Concrete Block
14306 Giles Road
Omaha, NE 68138-3605
lindap@nebcoinc.com
(402)896-0900

Director
Chad Kruse, AIA
Sinclair Hille Architects
700 Q Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
ckruse@SinclairHille.com
(402)476-7331

Immediate Past President
Michael Sinclair, AIA
The Schemmer Associates
134 South 13th Street, Suite 1100
Lincoln, NE 68508
msinclair@schemmer.com
(402)219-3689

 
     
Career CenterCalendarARE-IDPAdvertiseAIA Nebraska AffiliatesFoundationScholarshipsJob Board
In case of inclement weather, AIA Nebraska will follow suit with Lincoln Public Schools. Click here for school closings.

AIA Nebraska
335 North 8th Street | Suite A
Lincoln, NE 68508

Office Hours
9:00a.m-5:00p.m. M-Th
9:00a.m.-1:00 p.m. F
P 402/858-1929
Contact AIA Nebraska