AIA Nebraska: Find an Architect
  AIA Nebraska: Firm Profiles

AIA Nebraska
335 N.8th Street, Suite A
Lincoln, NE 68508
p:(402) 858.1929

Sara Kay, Hon. AIA, Executive Director

Nathan Ehmke, Marketing & Membership


Type of Work

Click Here to quickly find a firm based on their area of practice.


Alley Poyner Macchietto Architecture Altus Architectural Studios, Inc. AO*
Archi + Etc. LLC Authenticity LLC Avant Architects, Inc.
BCDM Architects Berggren Architects Brian Stokes Architect LLC
BVH Architecture CMBA Architects Carlson West Povondra Architects
Cramer Kreski Designs Davis Design, Inc. DLR Group
Encompass Architects, P.C. Erickson Sullivan Architects Frasier-Martis Architects P.C.
HDR HGM Associates Inc. Holland Basham Architects
Jackson–Jackson & Associates, Inc. JEP Architecture, Inc. Joseph R Hewgley & Associates Inc.
Kenneth Hahn Architects, Inc. Leo A Daly Mark Sanford Group
Michael A. James & Associates Nielsen, Mayne Architecture, Inc. Professional Associates, Ltd.
RDG Planning & Design Robert W. Engel & Associates Architects RVW, Inc.
Schemmer Sinclair Hille Architects SSH Architecture
Steven Ginn Architects Suzan Karrer Rohrig, AIA TACKarchitects, Inc.
The Clark Enersen Partners TSP, Inc. Webb & Company Architects, Inc.
Wilkins Architecture Design Planning L.L.C.



Career CenterCalendarARE-IDPAdvertiseAIA Nebraska AffiliatesFoundationScholarshipsJob Board
In case of inclement weather, AIA Nebraska will follow suit with Lincoln Public Schools. Click here for school closings.

AIA Nebraska
335 North 8th Street | Suite A
Lincoln, NE 68508

Office Hours
9:00a.m-5:00p.m. M-Th
9:00a.m.-1:00 p.m. F
P 402/858-1929
Contact AIA Nebraska