

AIA Nebraska Election Ballot | 2016 Board of Directors

President-Elect:	Dave Johnson, AIA Studio951	 _
Secretary:	Jeff Monzu, AIA	 _
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Leo A Daly	 _
Treasurer:	Vanessa Schutte, AIA DLR Group	 _
Director ELECT 1:		 _
2015 – 2016	Kate Hier, AIA The Clark Enersen Partners	 _
Associate Director ELE		 _
2015-2016	Brenda Nelson, Associate AIA Alley Poyner Macchietto Architecture	 _
Existing or Appointed Bo	pard Members	 _
President:	Barb Gay, AIA NPPD	
Director: 2015-2016	Greg Galbreath, AIA RDG Planning and Design	
Associate Director: 2015-2016	Zachory Klebba, Associate AIA Leo A Daly	
Lincoln President:	Matt Glawatz, AIA The Clark Enersen Partners	
Omaha President:	Jared Gerber, AIA Gerber Architecture P.C.	
Western NE President:	Michael Tomczak, AIA MAT Architecture	
Past President:	Todd Hesson, AIA Encompass Architects, PC	

Ex Officio Members

University of Nebraska

College of Architecture: Jeff Day, AIA

AIAS President: Mackenzie Gibbens, AIAS

Executive Director: Sara Kay, Hon. AIA